

Department Details

Department name:	County Council		
Туре:	Primary Legislative Body		
Meeting time:	5:00 PM		
Meeting location:	Regular Meeting, Fourth Floor, Gold Room		

Primary contact:

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Jack Betkowski	Council Member	1/3/2022	12/31/2025
David Bonaroti	Council Member	12/29/2023	12/31/2027
Patrick Catena	Council Member	1/3/2022	12/31/2025
Sam DeMarco	Council Member	1/2/2024	12/31/2027
Suzanne Filiaggi	Council Member	1/2/2024	12/31/2027
Nick Futules	Council Member	1/2/2024	12/31/2027
Dan Grzybek	Council Member	1/2/2024	12/31/2027
Bethany Hallam	Council Member	1/2/2024	12/31/2027
Paul Klein	Council Member	1/2/2024	12/31/2027
Bob Macey	Council Member	1/3/2022	12/31/2025
Michelle Naccarati-Chapkis	Council Member	1/3/2022	12/31/2025
John Palmiere	Council Member	1/2/2024	12/31/2027
Robert Palmosina	Council Member	1/3/2022	12/31/2025
Anita Prizio	Council Member	1/3/2022	12/31/2025
DeWitt Walton	Council Member	1/2/2024	12/31/2027